Skip Navigation

Advisory Board

author photo Justin Wolff
Director UMaine Humanities Initiative; Associate Professor of Art History; Northeast Historic Film Board Member
Steven Evans
Associate Professor of English; Director National Poetry Foundation
HarlanHaughey Sarah Harlan-Haughey
Honors Preceptor in English
Stephen J. Hornsby
Professor of Geography and Canadian Studies; Director Canadian-American Center (on sabbatical 2013-14)
KirstenJacobson-Photo Kirsten Jacobson
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Michael Lang
Associate Professor of History (on sabbatical 2013-14)
Pauleena MacDougall
Director Maine Folklife Center
Susan Pinette
Associate Professor of Modern Languages and Literatures; Director of Franco American Studies (on sabbatical 2013-14)

Darren J. Ranco
Associate Professor of Anthropology; Coordinator of Native American Research

Liam Riordan
Associate Professor of History; Maine Humanities Council Board Member

Return to College of Liberal Arts Home page