Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

School of Nursing


Site Navigation:


Faculty

Director

Faculty

 

Classified Staff


 

Catherine Berardelli, Ph.D., R.N.
Assistant Director,
RN Studies Coordinator
catherine.berardelli@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2588

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


 

Elizabeth Bicknell, M.S.,R.N.,C.N.A.A.B.C.
Associate Professor of Nursing
bicknell@maine.edu
(207) 581-2598

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Mary Regan Brakey, Ph.D.,R.N.
Associate Professor of Nursing
brakey@maine.edu
(207) 581- 2595

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Nilda Cravens, R.N., M.S.N
Lecturer of Nursing
nilda.cravens@umit.maine.edu
(207)  581-2593

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Deborah Eremita, R.N., M.S.N.
Lecturer in Nursing
Clinical Simulation Educator
deborah.eremita@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2603

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Nancy Fishwick, Ph.D.,R.N., F.N.P.
Director,
Associate Professor of Nursing
fishwick@maine.edu
(207) 581-2607

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Judy Kuhns-Hastings, Ph.D., A.P.R.N., B.C., F.N.P.
Associate Professor of Nursing
judyk@maine.edu
(207) 581-2589

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Dale Lowe, M.S.N., A.P.R.N., B.C., F.N.P.
Lecturer in Nursing
dale.lowe@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2672

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Patricia Poirier, Ph.D., R.N., A.O.C.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
patricia.poirier@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-3009

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Irene A. Rattie, MS, APRN-C
Lecturer in Nursing
irene.rattie@maine.edu
(207) 581-2615

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Mary Shea, Ph.D, FNP, PNP
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Graduate Program Coordinator
mary.shea@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581- 2611

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

 

(Back to Top)


Ann Sossong, Ph.D.,M.Ed., M.S.N., R.N., C.N.A.-B.C.
Associate Professor of Nursing,
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
ann.sossong@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-3427

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


Emily Tolman, MSN, RN
Lecturer in Nursing
emily.tolman@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2597

Teaching area:

Areas of Interest:

 

(Back to Top)


Katherine Trepanier, RN, MSN, CCNS
Lecturer in Nursing
katherine.trepanier@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2599

Teaching area:

Areas of Interest:

 

(Back to Top)


Susan Wheaton, MSN., RN
Lecturer in Nursing
Learning Resource Director
Susan.a.wheaton@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2594

Teaching Area:

Areas of Interest:

(Back to Top)


 

Kathy Barker
Administrative Support Specialist – CL1
kathy.barker@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2592

(Back to Top)


Cynthia Therrien
Administrative Support Specialist – CL2
cindyt@maine.edu
(207) 581-2505

(Back to Top)


Pauline Wood
Administravie Support Specialist -CL2
pwood@maine.edu
(207) 581-2584

(Back to Top)

Image Description: Catherine Berardelli.,Ph.D.,RN

Image Description: Elizabeth Bicknell, MS.,RN.,CNAABC

Image Description: Mary Brakey

Image Description: Nilda Cravens, RN.,MSN

Image Description: Debbie Eremita, RN,MSN

Image Description: Nancy Fishwick, Ph.D.,RN.,FNP

Image Description: Judy Kuhns-Hasting, Ph.D.,APRN.,BC.,FNP

Image Description: Dale Lowe, MSN.,APRN.,BC.,FNP

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description:

Image Description: Susan Wheaton, MSN.,RN


Sidebar


Contact Information

School of Nursing
5724 Dunn Hall
Orono, Maine 04469-5724
Phone: (207) 581-2592 | Fax: (207) 581-2585E-mail: nursing@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System