Faculty & Staff

Collaborative Faculty Researchers

Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students


2022 Graduates: 
Aubree Nygaard: Computer Science

Zane Nygaard: Interdisciplinary 

Leah Savage: New Media 

2021 Graduates: 

Dan Regan: Biomedical Engineering

Oisin Biswas: Biomedical Engineering

Colleen DeMaris: Computer Science

Eric Marshall: Accounting

Tian Morrison: Biomedical Engineering 

Isaac Sparks-Willey: Computer Science

2020 Graduates:

Nathan Brown: Accounting and Finance 

Jess Holz: Communication Science and Disorders

Walter Rasmussen: Computer Science

Adam Farrington: Computer Science

Sophie Crockett-Current: New Media and Theatre

Oisin Biswas: Biomedical Engineering 

Bailey Corless: Biomedical Engineering 

2019 Graduates: 

Anna Webber: Bioengineering

Coulter Morrill: Kinesiology

Christina LeBlanc: Education and English

Joanna Howell: Psychology

Annie Hepburn: New Media

Maggie Karas: Social Work

Dan Lesko: Biomedical Engineering

2018 Graduates:

Justin Hafner: Kinesiology

Kaitlyn Haase: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Immersive Virtual Haptics for Nonvisual Shape Recognition)

Timothy Alholm: New Media

Robert Owens: Computer Science

Stacy Doore: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Spatial Relations and Natural-Language Semantics for Indoor Scenes)

Betelhem Abay: Bioengineering

Brad Butler: Psychology

John San Diego: Computer Science

Nick Jensen: Psychology

Hanna Karas: New Media

Jon Cole: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Compensatory Augmentations and Virtual Reality for Information Visualization)

Hari Palani: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Vibro-Audio Interface Testing and Development)

2017 Graduates:

Todd Hawkins: Computer Science

Eddie Abandanzoioi: Computer Science

Tyler Hine: Psychology

Dakoda Brown: Computer Science

Allarie Lever: University Studies

Kendra Bird: Quaternary and Climate Studies (Spatial Organization and Erosion at the Holmes Point West Archeological Site, Machiasport, Maine)

Toni Kaplan: New Media

RJ Perry: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Augmented and Virtual Reality for Information Visualization)

Chris Bennett: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Spatial Cognition and Functional Equivalence)

2016 Graduates:

Scott Richards: Computer Science

Amy Fortier-Brown: New Media

Ethan Porter: Computer Science

Brenden Peters: Computer Science

Sam Gates: Computer Science

Hengshan Li: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Spatial Cognition and Indoor Navigation)

Harrison Meager: Computer Science

Johnny Trueman: Computer Engineering

2015 Graduates:

Peter Coleman: New Media

Jake Lavoie: Studio Arts

Clayton Peterson: Computer Science

Kristen Doherty: Communications

Meghan Hurlburt: Computer Science

Dustin Sleight: Mechanical Engineering and Theatre

Tim McGrath: Mechanical Engineering

2014 Graduates:

Sylvia Allain: Computer Science

2013 Graduates:

Michelle Beauchemin: Engineering Physics

Saranya Kesavan: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Indoor Scene Knowledge Acquisition Using Natural Language Descriptions)

2012 Graduates:

Joshua Leger: Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ashley Suitter: Psychology

Meghan White: Political Science

Rafael Ramos: Psychology

Shrenyans Jain: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (Assessment of Audio Interfaces for Use in Smartphone Based Spatial Learning Systems for the Blind)

2011 Graduates:

Monoj Kumar Raja: Spatial Informatics and Engineering (The Development and Validation of a New Smartphone Based Non-Visual Spatial Interface for Learning Indoor Layouts)

2010 Graduates:

Tim Baker: Mathematics