Author: bjansen

2020 CLAS Faculty Awards

UMaine CLAS faculty from the Departments of History, Communications and Journalism, Physics and Astronomy, and Mathematics and Statistics have been announced as 2019-2020 winners of College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Faculty Awards. The awards, presented this year to Liam Riordan, Bridie McGreavy, Sam Hess, and Paula Drewniany, were established to honor faculty contributions in […]

Read more