Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Plant, Soil, and Environmental Sciences


Site Navigation:


Graduate Student Directory

All phone numbers have a 207 Area Code.

Graduate Student Phone E-mail Office Thesis
Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@maine.edu 201 Greenhouse Researching the Ecology of Organic Farms
Kristen Brown 581-2922  kristen_brown@umit.maine.edu 14 Deering Hall The Use of Late Blight Resistant Potato Varieties to Reduce the Need for Chemical Fungicide Applications
Aaron Englander  581-2935 aaron_englander@umit.maine.edu 201 Greenhouse Evaluating Fertility Strategies and Mycorrhizal Innoculants for High Quality Organic Bread Wheat
Jonathan Foster  581-2922 jonathan_foster@umit.maine.edu 14 Deering Hall Effects of Light and Water on Greenhouse Propagation of the Clonal Sub-shrub Linnaea borealis
Kathryn Gause  581-2927 kathryn.gause@gmail.com 18 Deering Hall Management Strategies for Improving the Nutritional Quality of Processing Potatoes
Fang Geng    fang_geng@umit.maine.edu 103 Deering Hall Micropropagation of Apple Rootstocks:  Shoot Elongation and
Proliferation of Initial Nodal Cultures
Kathleen Marshall   kathleen.marshall@umit.maine.edu 103 Deering Hall Soil Organic Matter Management
Erin Roche   erin.roche@maine.edu 103 Deering Hall Fertility management for organic bread wheat
Jen Stiles    jennifer_stiles@umit.maine.edu 14 Deering Hall  

Sidebar


Contact Information

Plant, Soil, and Environmental Sciences
5722 Deering Hall
Orono, Maine 04469-5722
Phone: (207) 581-2947 | Fax: (207) 581-2999
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System