Hufnagel, Nightingale and Rooks-Ellis receive tenure and promotion

The University of Maine today announced that 26 faculty members have received tenure and/or promotion. The list includes three members of the College of Education and Human Development faculty:

Promoted to Associate Professor with Tenure
College of Education and Human Development

  • Elizabeth Hufnagel, Science Education
  • Christopher Nightingale, Physical Education and Athletic Training
  • Deborah Rooks-Ellis, Special Education

Congratulations, Dr. Hufnagel, Dr. Nightingale and Dr. Rooks-Ellis!

The full list of UMaine faculty members to receive promotion and/or tenure is available at UMaine News.