Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Plant, Soil, and Environmental Sciences


Site Navigation:


Staff Directory

All phone numbers have a 207 Area Code.

Staff Phone E-mail Office

Jennifer D’Apollonio-Cote

581-2924 jennifer.dappollonio@maine.edu 411 Deering
Glenn Dixon 581-3591 dixon@maine.edu 409A Deering
Jane Elmer 581-2934 jnadeau@maine.edu 25 Deering
Amanda Hilton 581-2985 amanda.hilton@maine.edu 210 Deering
Bruce Hoskins 581-2945 hoskins@maine.edu 412 Deering
Krzysztof Lesniewicz 581-2952 krzyszto@maine.edu 18A Deering
Brad Libby 581-3112 blibby@maine.edu Greenhouse
Tom Molloy

764-6706

thomas.molloy@maine.edu 495 College Avenue
Suzanne Perron 581-2917 suzanne.perron@maine.edu 407 Deering
Karen Senter 581-2776 ksenter@maine.edu 413 Deering

Sidebar


Contact Information

Plant, Soil, and Environmental Sciences
5722 Deering Hall
Orono, Maine 04469-5722
Phone: (207) 581-2947 | Fax: (207) 581-2999
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System