Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

MS Information Systems


Site Navigation:


Faculty

Graduate Coordinator


Harlan Onsrud
Email: onsrud@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-2175
Research Interests: Video


Further SIE and MSIS Faculty


Kate Beard-Tisdale
Email: beard@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581-2147
Research Interests: Video


Max Egenhofer
Email: max@spatial.maine.edu
Research Interests: Video


Nicholas Giudice
Email: giudice@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: 207-581-2187
Research Interests: Video


Torsten Hahmann
Email:torsten.hahmann@maine.edu
Phone:207-581-3943


Reinhard Moratz
Email: moratz@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581 2195


Silvia Nittel
Email: nittel@spatial.maine.edu
Phone: (207) 581 3681
Research Interests: Video

Image Description: Harlan Onsrud

Image Description: Kate Beard-Tisdale

Image Description: Max Egenhofer

Image Description: Nicholas Giudice

Image Description: Torsten Hahmann

Image Description: Reinhard Moratz

Image Description: Silvia Nittel


Sidebar


Additional Links


Contact Information

MS Information Systems
5711 Boardman Hall Room 348
Orono, Maine 04469-5711
Phone: (207) 581-2188 | Fax: (207) 581-2206
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1865