SCIS Director

Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Nathaniel Aldrich
nathaniel.aldrich@maine.edu

James Campbell
modmedia@earthlink.net
Phone 207.581.2188

Connie Holden
cholden@maine.edu

Curtis Meadow
meadow@maine.edu

Amy Pierce
amy.o.pierce@maine.edu

Neil Shelley
neil.shelley@maine.edu
Office: 131 Boardman Hall
Lab: 127 Boardman Hall

Duane Shimmel
duane.shimmel@maine.edu

Larry Whitsel
larry.whitsel@maine.edu
Phone 207.581.5414


Cooperating Faculty

Ali Abedi
Professor – Electrical and Computer Engineering
ali.abedi@maine.edu

Richard Cory
VEMI Lab Director of Operations
richard.r.corey@maine.edu

Robert Franzosa
Professor – Mathematics and Statistics
franzosa@maine.edu

David Hiebeler
Professor – Mathematics and Statistics
hiebeler@math.umaine.edu

Andre Khalil
Associate Professor – Biomedical Engineering
Andre_Khalil@umit.maine.edu

Bruce Segee
Professor – Electrical and Computer Engineering
segee@eece.maine.edu

Yifeng Zhu
Professor – Electrical and Computer Engineering
zhu@eece.maine.edu


Tom Byther
Associate Professor Emeritus

Gerry Dube
Associate Professor Emeritus

Ed Ferguson
Associate Professor Emeritus

George Markowsky
Professor Emeritus