Contact

ADDRESS
School of Computing & Information Science
348 Boardman Hall
Orono, Me 04469

GENERAL INFORMATION
Karen Kidder, Administrative Specialist
Tel: 207.581.2188
Fax: 207.581.2206
kkidder@maine.edu

SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Dr. Penny Rheingans, Director
School of Computing & Information Science
Office: 348 Boardman Hall
Phone: (207).581.2183
penny.rheingans@maine.edu

UNDERGRADUATE COORDINATORS
Computer Science Undergraduate Coordinators
Silvia Nittel
Office: 334 Boardman Hall
Phone: 207.581.3681
silvia.nittel@maine.edu

Carol Roberts
Office: 131 Boardman Hall
Phone 207.581.3522
carol_roberts@umit.maine.edu

New Media Undergraduate Coordinator
Penny Rheingans
Office: 348 Boardman Hall
Phone: 207.581.2183
penny.rheingans@maine.edu

GRADUATE COORDINATORS
Computer Science Graduate Coordinator
Roy Turner
Office: 240 Boardman Hall
Phone: (207).581.3909
rturner@maine.edu

Spatial Informatics and MSIS Graduate Coordinator
Kate Beard-Tisdale
Office: 348B Boardman Hall
Phone: 207.581.2147
kate.beard@maine.edu