SCIS Administration

ADDRESS
School of Computing & Information Science
348 Boardman Hall
Orono, ME 04469

SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Dr. Penny Rheingans, Director
School of Computing & Information Science
Office: 348 Boardman Hall
Phone: (207).581.2183
penny.rheingans@maine.edu

General Information

Program Coordinators

UNDERGRADUATE COORDINATORS
Computer Science Undergraduate Coordinator
Torsten Hahmann
Office: 344 Boardman Hall
Phone: 207.581.3943
torsten.hahmann@maine.edu

Carol Roberts
Office: 248 Boardman Hall
Phone 207.581.3522
carolr@maine.edu

New Media Undergraduate Coordinator
Penny Rheingans
General Contact: Velma Figgins
Office: 348 Boardman Hall
Phone: 207.581.4358
vfiggins@maine.edu

GRADUATE COORDINATORS
Computer Science Graduate Coordinator
Terry S. Yoo
Office: 325 Boardman Hall
Phone: 207.581.4883
terry.yoo@maine.edu

Data Science and Engineering, Information Systems, and Spatial Computing Programs Graduate Coordinator
Harlan Onsrud
Office: 340 Boardman Hall
Phone: 207.581.2175

harlan.onsrud@maine.edu