Program Manager

Leadership Team

Steering Committee

External Advisory Committee

Cheryl Coffin, M.D.

Professor Emerita of Pathology, Microbiology, and Immunology at Vanderbilt University. 

Lori L. Dwyer, Esq.

President and CEO, PCHC Administration

James W. Jarvis, M.D., FAAFP

Director of Clinical Education, Eastern Maine Medical Center

Senior Physician Executive, System Incident Command, Northern Light Health

Mary Prybolo, RN, MSN, FACHE

Covenant Health Senior Vice President & President St. Joseph Healthcare

Douglas Sawyer, MD

Interim Director of the Maine Medical Center Research Institute and Co-Director of the Myocardial Biology & Heart Failure Research Lab

UMaine Institute of Medicine

York Village #6

Orono, Maine 04469