Judaic Studies Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Request Affiliate Status

Submit this form to be added to Judaic Studies Affiliate Faculty list. 

Judaic Studies Advisory Committee

Anne Knowles (History) – anne.knowles@maine.edu

R. Darah Lerner (Judaic Studies; Congregation Beth El) – darah.lerner@maine.edu

Deborah D. Rogers (English) – drogers@maine.edu

Derek A. Michaud (Philosophy; Judaic Studies; Religious Studies) – derek.a.michaud@maine.edu

Doug Allen (Philosophy; Emeritus) – dallen@maine.edu

Howard P. Segal (History; JCEA) Z”L

Joshua Jones (Honors) – joshua.l.jones@maine.edu

Kathryn Slott (Modern Languages and Classics) – kslott@maine.edu

Melissa Ladenheim (Honors) – melissa.ladenheim@maine.edu 

Samantha C. Jones (Art) – samantha.c.jones@maine.edu

Hillel President – 

Shellie Batuski (Modern Languages and Classics) – shellie.batuski@maine.edu

Tim Cole (College of Liberal Arts and Sciences) – tmcole@maine.edu

Timothy Reagan (College of Education and Human Development) – timothy.reagan@maine.edu

R. William Siemers (Judaic Studies; Congregation Beth Israel) – william.siemers@maine.edu

Norman Minsky