Peace and Reconciliation Faculty

Sid MitchellSid Mitchell
Director of Peace and Reconciliation Studies and Associate Professor of Education
sid.mitchell@maine.edu
207.581.3435
Faculty Profile

 


Joanne Boyton
Instructor
joanne.boyton@umit.maine.edu
207.581.2609

Amy Cross
Instructor
amy.e.cross@maine.edu
207.581.2609

Hugh Curran
Instructor
hugh.curran@umit.maine.edu
207.581.2636

Will Galloway
Instructor
william.galloway@maine.edu
207.581.2609

gkisedtanamoogk
Instructor
mr.gkisedtanamoogk@maine.edu
207.581.2609

Emily Markides
Instructor
emily.markides@maine.edu
207.581.2609

Eileen Palmer
Instructor
eileen.palmer@umit.maine.edu
207-581-2609

Peggy Smith
Instructor
peggy@opencommunication.org
207.581.2609

James Toner
Instructor
jtoner@maine.edu
207.581.2609