Computer Science Faculty

While all faculty members in the School of Computing and Information Science may contribute to teaching and research in any of its academic units, the core Computer Science Faculty members include:

Sudarshan ChawatheSudarshan Chawathe
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Phone 207.581.3930

Phillip DickensPhillip Dickens
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Phone 207.581.3967

James FastookJames Fastook
Professor of Computer Science
Phone 207.581.3927

George MarkowskyGeorge Markowsky
Professor of Computer Science
Phone 207.581.3940

Carol RobertsCarol Roberts
Phone 207.581.3522

Roy TurnerRoy Turner
Associate Professor  of Computer Science
Phone 207.581.3909