Skip to main navigation Skip to site navigation Skip to content

Thesis Defense: Nasheeda Yasmin

Nasheeda Yasmin, a candidate for Master of Science in Forest Resources will be defending her thesis titled, "Evaluating the Production Economics of Forest Operations and the Effect of Timber Harvesting on Soil Carbon Dynamics in North American Forests." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Nasheeda Yasmin at nasheeda.yasmin@maine.edu.

Thesis Defense: Cameron Andrews

Cameron Andrews, a candidate for Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "An Enhancement of the Properties of Cellulose Nanofibril Composites for Biomedical Applications." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Cameron Andrews at cameron.andrews@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Alaina Ring

Alaina Ring, a candidate for Master of Science in Plant, Soil, and Environmental Science will be defending her thesis titled, "ASK AND THEY WILL GROW: NURSERY MANAGER PERSPECTIVES ON BARRIERS TO PLANT PRODUCTION FOR AGROFORESTRY." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Alaina Ring at alaina.ring@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Jacob Snow

Jacob Snow, a candidate for Master of Science in Forest Resources will be defending his thesis titled, "Comparison of the hygrothermal properties of mechanically fastened and adhesive bonded wood-fiber insulated panels." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Jacob Snow at jake.snow@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Matthew Mensinger

Matthew Mensinger, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Ecology and Environmental Science will be defending his dissertation titled, "Characterizing predation risk during Atlantic salmon smolt migration." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Matthew Mensinger at matthew.mensinger@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Fajia Farjana

Fajia Farjana, a candidate for Master of Science in Electrical Engineering will be defending her thesis titled, "Investigation of Magneto Hydrodynamic Drives for Blood Flow Assist Pumps." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Fajia Farjana at fajia.farjana@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Ramin Pouria

Ramin Pouria, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Mechanical Engineering will be defending his dissertation titled, "Engineering Far-field and near-field thermal radiation using metamaterials." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Ramin Pouria at ramin.pouria@maine.edu.

Thesis Defense: Blake Turner

Blake Turner, a candidate for Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "DEVELOPMENT AND CHARACTERIZATION OF INJECTABLE CELLULOSE-BASED HYDROGELS FOR USE AS AN ATLANTIC SALMON VACCINE ADJUVANT" Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Blake Turner at blake.turner@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Prabhat Khanal

Prabhat Khanal, a candidate for Master of Science in Civil Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "LONGEVITY OF EXTRUSION-BASED 3D PRINTED POLYMER MATRIX COMPOSITE MATERIALS IN CONSTRUCTION." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Prabhat Khanal at prabhat.khanal@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Kingsley Wiafe-Kwakye

Kingsley Wiafe-Kwakye, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Spatial Information Science and Engineering will be defending his dissertation titled, "Development of an Ontology-Based Approach to Spatio-Temporal Data Analysis for […]

Top