Skip to main navigation Skip to site navigation Skip to content

Thesis Defense: Mikayla Clark

Mikayla Clark, a candidate for Master of Science in Oceanography will be defending her thesis titled, "Mesopelagic microplastic transport interactions with the biological carbon pump." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Mikayla Clark at mikayla.clark@gmail.edu

Thesis Defense: Christopher Gardner

Christopher Gardner, a candidate for Master of Arts in English will be defending his thesis titled, "Phantasmagorya: An Experiment in Monstrous Poetics." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Christopher Gardner at christopher.w.gardner@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Nelson Chime

Nelson Chime, a candidate for Master of Science in Chemical Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "EVALUATION OF ANODES AND MODULAR MEMBRANE-LESS SINGLE CELL REACTOR DESIGNS FOR ON-SITE HYPOCHLOROUS ACID AND HYDROGEN GENERATION." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Nelson Chime at nelson.chime@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Olubusuyi Ayowole

Olubusuyi Ayowole, a candidate for Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "ANALYSIS OF HYBRID HYDROGEL SCAFFOLDS FOR POST-BIOPRINTING DENSITY VARIATION OF 3D-PRINTED CHLORELLA MICROALGAE CELLS." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Olubusuyi Ayowole at olubusuyi.ayowole@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Marissa McGilvrey

Marissa McGilvrey, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in GSBSE will be defending her dissertation titled, "Methionine Restriction Counteracts Age- and Diet-Related Metabolic Dysfunction in Mice" Zoom meeting: For the […]

Thesis Defense: Larissa Little

Larissa Little, a candidate for Master of Arts in Communication will be defending their thesis titled, "Living in Death: Creating Trans Non-binary Futures." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Larissa Little at larissa.little@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Amanda Garrod

Amanda Garrod, a candidate for Master of Arts in English will be defending her thesis titled, "Reckoning with Religion in Southern Queer Lit: An Auto-Critical Approach." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Amanda Garrod at amanda.garrod@maine.edu

Top