Skip to main navigation Skip to site navigation Skip to content

Thesis Defense: Nelson Chime

Nelson Chime, a candidate for Master of Science in Chemical Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "EVALUATION OF ANODES AND MODULAR MEMBRANE-LESS SINGLE CELL REACTOR DESIGNS FOR ON-SITE HYPOCHLOROUS ACID AND HYDROGEN GENERATION." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Nelson Chime at nelson.chime@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Cora Saddler

Cora Saddler, a candidate for Master of Arts in English will be defending her thesis titled, "Springtide and Other Stories." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Cora Saddler at cora.saddler@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Joseph Dagher

Joseph Dagher, a candidate for Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering  will be defending his thesis titled, "DEVELOPING A MASS OPTIMIZATION TOOL FOR VOLTURNUS FOUNDATIONS BASED ON SITE CONDITIONS, TURBINE SIZE, AND CONSTRUCTABILITY REQUIREMENTS" Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Joseph Dagher at joseph.dagher@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Equinox Charette

Equinox Charette, a candidate for Master of Arts in English will be defending their thesis titled, "Transing My Gender: An Exploration of the Process of Becoming Me." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Equinox Charette at steven.charette@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Madeline Dougherty

Madeline Dougherty, a candidate for Master of Science in Teaching will be defending her thesis titled, "How middle and high school teachers describe data literacy concepts." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Madeline Dougherty at madeline.dougherty@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Avery Bond

Avery Bond, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Microbiology will be defending her dissertation titled, "Investigation of calcium and calmodulin signaling during JC polyomavirus infection." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Avery Bond at avery.bond@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Chun Ki Fong

Chun Ki Fong, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in the Graduate School of Biomedical Science and Engineering will be defending her dissertation titled, "EXPLORATION OF LIQUID-INFUSED URINARY CATHETERS: FABRICATION, FUNCTIONALITY, AND LIQUID LOSS" Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Chun Ki Fong at chun.fong@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Ethan Geheb

Ethan Geheb, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Education will be defending his dissertation titled, "What does it mean to “Be a Biomedical Engineer?”: Program Influences on Student & Faculty Perspectives about the Discipline." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Ethan Geheb at ethan.geheb@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Katherine Ashley

Katherine Ashley, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Plant Science will be defending her dissertation titled, "Exploring crop management impacts to soil health in Maine potato production." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Katherine Ashley at katherine.ashley@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Chenhao Yang

Chenhao Yang, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in the Graduate School of Biomedical Science Engineering will be defending his dissertation titled, "Notch Signaling Regulates Perivascular Adipose Tissue Functions" Zoom […]

Top