Officers

President: Ildiko Sandor

Ildiko.sandor@maine.edu

Vice President of Operation: Madi Smith

Madison.smith2@maine.edu

Vice President of Finance: Victoria Guerrero

Victoria.guerrero@maine.edu 

Secretary: Stella Cotner

Stella.cotner@maine.edu

Publicity Chair: Ashton Dunbar

Ashton.dunbar@maine.edu

Volunteer Chair: Amy Lavoie

Amy.lavoie@maine.edu

Competition Chair: Hope Carroll

hope.carroll@maine.edu

Fundraising Chair: Nick Sarno

nicole.sarno@maine.edu