Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

UMaine News

Site Navigation:

25th Annual Maryann Hartman Awards Ceremony Oct. 27

The 25th Annual Maryann Hartman Awards to Maine women of achievement will be presented from 5-7 p.m., Oct. 27 at the Buchanan Alumni House. This year’s winners are Candace Austin, Shenna Bellows and Francine Stark. Young Women’s Social Justice Award
Winners are Daniella Runyambo and Heather Sawyer.  The event, sponsored by UMaine’s Women’s Studies Program, is free and open to the public. Call 581-1228 for additional information.


Media Resources

Popular Posts

Recent Posts

Contact Information

UMaine News
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System