Skip to main navigation Skip to site navigation Skip to content

Dissertation Defense: Elizabeth Duncombe

Elizabeth Duncombe, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Interdisciplinary Studies will be defending her dissertation titled, "Whole: Interconnectedness explored by people, system-wide, in a jail." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Elizabeth Duncombe at duncombe.freeinside@gmail

Thesis Defense: Dorothy Harris

Dorothy Harris, a candidate for Master of Science in Computer Engineering will be defending her thesis titled, "Enhancing Long Sequence Time-Series Forecasting through Spatial Embedding Integration." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Dorothy Harris at dorothy.harris@maine.edu .

Thesis Defense: Beth Davis

Beth Davis, a candidate for Master of Science in Ecology and Environmental Science will be defending her thesis titled, "Applications of Environmental DNA Metabarcoding in Stream Biomonitoring." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Beth Davis at beth.davis@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Gloria Agyapong

Gloria Agyapong, a candidate for Master of Science in Chemical Engineering will be defending her thesis titled, "DEVELOP DEEP EUTECTIC SOLVENT SYSTEMS FOR EFFECTIVE LIGNIN FRACTIONATION" Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Gloria Agyapong at gloria.agyapong@maine.edu

Dissertation Defense: Sally Barker

Sally Barker, a candidate for Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology will be defending his dissertation titled, "Participation in Types of Interreligious Dialogue: The Role of Religious Identity and Threat." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Sally Barker at sally.barker@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Mariia Pugina

Mariia Pugina, a candidate for Master of Arts in Communication will be defending her thesis titled, "Engagement in political talk among student members of political clubs on campus." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Mariia Pugina at mariia.pugina@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Michael Veino

Michael Veino, a candidate for Master of Science in Data Science & Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "COMPARATIVE ANALYSIS OF MODELS FOR PREDICTING STOCK OPTION VOLATILITY." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Michael Veino at michael.veino@maine.edu .

Thesis Defense: Evan Leonard

Evan Leaonard, a candidate for Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "Development, Characterization, and Technology Transfer of Liquid-Infused Catheters." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Evan Leonard at evan.leonard@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Cameron Andrews

Cameron Andrews, a candidate for Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering will be defending his thesis titled, "An Enhancement of the Properties of Cellulose Nanofibril Composites for Biomedical Applications." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Cameron Andrews at cameron.andrews@maine.edu

Thesis Defense: Alaina Ring

Alaina Ring, a candidate for Master of Science in Plant, Soil, and Environmental Science will be defending her thesis titled, "ASK AND THEY WILL GROW: NURSERY MANAGER PERSPECTIVES ON BARRIERS TO PLANT PRODUCTION FOR AGROFORESTRY." Zoom meeting: For the Zoom link and password, please contact Alaina Ring at alaina.ring@maine.edu

Top