Skip to main navigation Skip to site navigation Skip to content

Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning

Loading Events

← Back to Events

April 2021

GTA Bookclub

April 23 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, May 7, 2021

Learn more here

Find out more »

Grading & Equity Community of Practice

April 26 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, March 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, April 12, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, April 26, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, May 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Participants will focus specifically on alternative assessment strategies that support diverse learners. To learn more and register, click HERE!

Find out more »

Spring 2021 Teaching Check-Ins

April 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 3:00 pm

One event on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm

Looking for an informal space to talk about the changes, victories, and challenges of teaching during Spring 2021?  Our Teaching Check-Ins provide an informal and safe space to seek advice, get questions answered, and share strategies in our new teaching ecosystem. Every third Tuesdays at 3:00-4:00pm For dates and registration, CLICK HERE.

Find out more »

Spring 2021 Teaching & Learning Book Discussion – Radical Hope by Kevin Gannon

April 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Alternate Thursdays from 12:00-1:00pm, February-April. Registrants will be provided a copy of the book. Learn more and register HERE!

Find out more »

Graduate Teaching Academy

April 30 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, April 30, 2021

Learn more here

Find out more »

May 2021

GTA Bookclub

May 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 12:00 pm on Friday, repeating until Friday, May 7, 2021

Learn more here

Find out more »

Grading & Equity Community of Practice

May 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, February 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, March 15, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, April 12, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, April 26, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on Monday, May 10, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Participants will focus specifically on alternative assessment strategies that support diverse learners. To learn more and register, click HERE!

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Top