Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Maine Agricultural and Forest Experiment Station


Site Navigation:


Home - Advisory Committees

Experiment Station Farm, Greenhouse, and Garden Advisory Committee
Eric Gallandt, Chair (RF, SFA) gallandt@maine.edu 1-2933
Frank Drummond (BHF, SBE/UMCE) fdrummond@maine.edu 1-2989
Renae Moran (HF, SFA/UMCE) rmoran@maine.edu 933-2100
Stephanie Burnett (Clapp G., SFA) sburnett@maine.edu 1-2937
Robert Causey (WF, SFA) robert.causey@umit.maine.edu 1-2782
Greg Porter (AF, SFA) porter@maine.edu 1-2943
John Jemison (RF, UMCE) jemison@maine.edu 1-3241
Jim Dill (RF, UMCE) james.dill@maine.edu 1-3879
Brad Libby – Superintendent (Clapp G.) blibby@maine.edu 1-3112
Jake Dyer – Superintendent (WC) jake.dyer@maine.edu 1-2793

Aroostook Farm Advisory Committee
Greg Porter, Chair (SFA) porter@maine.edu 1-2943
Andrei Alyokhin (SBE) alyokhin@maine.edu 1-2977
Dave Lambert (SFA) lambert@maine.edu 1-2988
James Dwyer (UMCE) jimdwyer@maine.edu 764-3361
Randy Smith randy.smith@maine.edu 762-8281

Blueberry Hill Farm Advisory Committee
Frank Drummond, Chair (SBE/UMCE) fdrummond@maine.edu 1-2989
Jack Smagula (SFA) smagula@maine.edu 1-2925
Dave Yarborough (SFA/UMCE) davidy@maine.edu 1-2923
Seanna Annis (SBE) sannis@maine.edu 1-2621
Jeff Brann jeffrey.brann@maine.edu 434-2291

Witter Center Advisory Committee
Rogers Farm Local Committee:
Eric Gallandt, Chair (SFA) gallandt@maine.edu 1-2933
Ellen Mallory (UMCE/SFA) ellen.mallory@maine.edu 1-2942
Marianne Sarrantonio (SFA) mariann2@maine.edu 1-2913
John Jemison (UMCE) jemison@maine.edu 1-3241
Jake Dyer jake.dyer@maine.edu 1-2793
Witter Farm Local Committee:
Martin Stokes, Chair (SFA) stokes@maine.edu 1-2770
James Weber (SFA) jaweber@maine.edu 1-2774
David Marcinkowski (UMCE/SFA) davidmar@maine.edu 1-2740
Robert Causey (SFA) robert.causey@umit.maine.edu 1-2782
Jake Dyer jake.dyer@maine.edu 1-2793

Highmoor Farm Advisory Committee 933-2100
David Handley, Chair (UMCE) david.handley@maine.edu
Mark Hutchison (UMCE) mhutch@maine.edu
Mark Hutton (SFA/UMCE) mark.hutton@maine.edu
Renae Moran (SFA/UMCE) rmoran@maine.edu
Greg Koller gkoller@maine.edu

Greenhouse/Garden Advisory Committee
Stephanie Burnett, Chair (Clapp G., SFA) sburnett@maine.edu 1-2937
Benildo de los Reyes (SBE) benildo.de@maine.edu 1-2564
Donglin Zhang (Clapp G./Garden, SFA) donglin@maine.edu 1-2918
Lois Berg Stack (UMCE/SFA) lois.stack@maine.edu 1-2949
Brad Libby blibby@maine.edu 1-3112

Back to Home


Sidebar


Contact Information

Maine Agricultural and Forest Experiment Station
5782 Winslow Hall, The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469-5782
Phone: (207) 581-3202E-mail: maes2@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System