Contact us

Maine Agricultural and Forest Experiment Station 5782 Winslow Hall University of Maine Orono, Maine 04469-5782 Campus Offices:

  • Diane Rowland: Dean and Director
  • George Criner: Associate Dean / Director
  • Christopher Gerbi: Associate Dean / Director 
  • Susan Gallant: Associate Dean of Finance & Administration
  • Amanda Kimball: Assistant Director of Finance & Reporting
  • Lee Hecker: Assistant Director