Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Aroostook Farm
59 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Telephone: 207-762-8281
Fax: 207-764-6740
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30AM – 4:30PM

Staff

Randy Smith
Superintendent
207-762-8281
207-227-1281 (M)
randy.smith@maine.edu

Lucille Stewart
Administrative Assistant I
207-762-8281
lstewart@maine.edu

Kim Silver
Assistant Farm Supervisor
207-762-8281
kim.silver@maine.edu

Charles Currier
Farm Technician
207-762-8281
charles.currier@maine.edu

Dale Miller
Farm Technician
207-762-8281
dale.miller@maine.edu

David Fuller
Farm Mechanic II
207-762-8281
david.b.fuller@maine.edu

Von Perry
Farm Technician
207-762-8281
von.perry@maine.edu

Professional Staff

Ann Currier
Research Assistant
Maine Potato Seed Testing Laboratory
207-768-5731
ann.currier@maine.edu

Elbridge Giggie
Scientific Technician I, Department of Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207-769-4551
elbridge.giggie@maine.edu

Garland Grounds
Scientific Technician I, Department of Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207-764-5917
garland.grounds@maine.edu

Bruce Macfarline
Scientific Technician I, Department of Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207-769-0261
bruce.macfarline@maine.edu

Paul Ocaya
Research Assistant, Department of Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207-769-0261
pocaya@maine.edu

Beth Plummer
Crop Technician, Department of Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207-769-0261
beth.plummer@maine.edu