Contact Us

Aroostook Farm
59 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Telephone: 207.762.8281
Fax: 207.764.6740
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30AM – 4:30PM

Staff

Randy Smith
Superintendent
207.762.8281
207.227.1281 (M)
randy.smith@maine.edu

Tia Crouse
Administrative Specialist CL1
207.762.8281
tia.crouse@maine.edu

Kim Silver
Farm Operations Technician CL2
kim.silver@maine.edu

Dale Miller
Farm Operations Technician CL1
dale.miller@maine.edu

David Fuller
Farm Operations Technician CL1
david.b.fuller@maine.edu

Von Perry
Farm Operations Technician CL1
von.perry@maine.edu

Professional Staff

Aaron Buzza
Assistant Scientist, School of Biology & Ecology, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207.768.5963
aaron.buzza@maine.edu

Elbridge Giggie
Scientific Technician I,  School of Food & Agriculture, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207.769.4551
elbridge.giggie@maine.edu

Bruce Macfarline
Scientific Technician I, School of Food & Agriculture, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207-769-0261
bruce.macfarline@maine.edu

Tammy Mills
Scientific Research Spclst CL2, School of Food & Agriculture, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207.769.0261
tammy.l.mills@maine.edu

Paul Ocaya
Research Assistant, School of Food & Agriculture, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207.769.0261
pocaya@maine.edu

Beth Plummer
Crop Technician, Department of Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
207.769.0261
beth.plummer@maine.edu