CLAS Outstanding Faculty Awards

The 2024 CLAS Outstanding Faculty Awards were given during the college’s awards ceremony on April 22.

This year’s winners are:

Teaching/Advising: MacKenzie Stetzer – Physics and Astronomy

Research/Creative Achievement: Judith Rosenbaum – Communication and Journalism

Service/Public Engagement: Susan Pinette – Modern Languages and Classics, Franco American Program

Lecturer: Ryan LaRochelle – Cohen Institute for Leadership and Public Service

Wickham Skinner Humanities: Sarah Harlan-Haughey – English

For a list of previous winners of Outstanding Faculty Awards for Teaching/Advising, Research, Service/Public Engagement, Outstanding Lecturer, and the Wickham Skinner Humanities Award, click here.