2008 John F. Boyle Prize

Abigail Bline

The John F. Boyle Prize is awarded annually to the top graduating Senior in the Ecology & Environmental Sciences Program.  The 2008 winner was Abigail Bline of Gilmanton Iron Works, New Hampshire.  Abby’s concentration in the program is Resource and Environmental Policy and her academic advisor is Professor Mario Teisl of the School of Economics.