Undergraduate and Graduate Students Honored with Departmental Awards

Today, two undergraduate and two graduate students were honored by the Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders. We are proud to recognize the following students for their wonderful contributions to our department and their programs: 

  • Outstanding Undergraduate Student: Molly Hale
  • Outstanding Graduate Student: Lauren Sabatino
  • Undergraduate Research Award: Ellie Walker
  • Chris Norman Award: Lucia Mackay