University of Maine Men’s Club Lacrosse


We compete in the MCLA Division II league in the Spring. We practice three times a week and scrimmage as much as possible in the Fall. We all have a passion for the sport and will do anything we can to improve as a team.

Men's Lacrosse Team

Contact Us:   

President: Ben Nault –

Vice President: Thomas Lekousi –

Treasurer: Dom Lorello –

Advisor: Dale Russell

Instagram: umainelacrosse

To Support Us – Donate Here

Meeting Information:

Tuesday and Thursday from 5:30-7pm on Lengyel Field

Box Lacrosse Wednesday from 5-6pm in the Rec Center

2022 Fall Schedule

Date Opponent  Time  Location
Sept 30th Husson    
Oct 11th @University of Southern Maine (scrimmage) 1:00pm University of Southern Maine
Oct 16th @Maine Maritime Academy (scrimmage) 4:00pm Maine Maritime Academy 


2021-2022 UMaine Men’s Club Lacrosse Roster
Name Position
Luke McConnell A
Dom Lorello A
Matt Keeves A
Nick Tolan A
Riley Tucker A
Marco Manfra A
Eli Schoenberg A
Josh Mora D
Hayden Tykulsky D
Ian Ward D
Derrick Rutkowski D
Brenden Goss D
Brady Young D
Jude Perry D
Andrew Czarnecki D
Dominic Zimmel D
Patrick O’Halloran D/LSM
Griffin Johnson D/LSM
Chad Molloy D/LSM
Josh Labrie D/LSM
Sean Roberts D/LSM
Reid Slavin LSM
Dylan Ursino DM
Nate Cusson DM
Dylan Richmond DM
Finn Mitchell DM/M
Wenter Dugovic DM/M
Conor Foley G
Brandon Jonsson G
Brad Melvin G
Erik Anderson G
Jay Spaulding M
Tommy Lekousi M
Ben Nault M
Ryan Scherpf M
Shane Ahlin M
Kerrick Peterson M
Connor Cummings M
Faissal Ferouni M
Charley Driscoll M
Ben Steinhoff M
Tyler Humphrey M
Michael Crawford M
Michael Hayes M
Hayden Page FOGO/M
Zack Guay FOGO