Skip Navigation

Past UMaine Presidents - Governed by Joint Committee

Joint Committee of the Board of Trustees:
Frederick H. Strickland, President
Hosea B. Buck
Edward B. Draper

Committee on Administration from the faculty:
Dean James N. Hart
Dean James S. Stevens
Dean Harold S. Boardman
Dean Leon S. Merrill

Back to Past UMaine Presidents