Skip Navigation

Student Recognition

2014 Outstanding Award Nomination Form, Criteria & deadline
2014 Outstanding TA Award Nomination Form, Criteria and deadline


CLAS 2013 Outstanding Students

Hecker Smith Amar

Outstanding Graduating Senior:
Valerie Smith – Chemistry
with Dean Jeffrey Hecker and Chemistry Department Chair Francois Amar



Outstanding International Student:Hecker Bedak Warhola
Maja Bedak – International Affairs and Political Science
with Dean Jeffrey Hecker and Political Science Department Chair James Warhola



Outstanding Graduate Student:
Beth Matano Logan – Clinical Psychology




Outstanding Graduate Teaching Assistants:mccoy newell hecker
Ellen Newell – Psychology
with Dean Jeffrey Hecker and Assistant Professor of Psychology Shannon McCoy




rios langelier hecker

Candice Rios – Communication and Journalism
with Dean Jeffrey Hecker and Professor of Communication and Journalism Kristin Langellier