University of Maine & University of Maine at Machias Space Advisory Committee

Space Advisory Committee Charges


Kelly Sparks| Vice President for Finance and Administration & CBO

Jude Killy | Director of Athletics

Chris Gerbi | Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director, MAFES; Professor

Gabriel Paquette | Associate Provost for Academic Affairs & Faculty Development

Giovanna Guidoboni | Dean of the Maine College of Engineering & Computing

Daisy Singh | Dean of Libraries

Peter Schilling | Executive Director, Center for Innovation in Teaching & Learning

Sharmila Mikhopadhyay | Director of FIRST; Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Danielle Wormell | Assistant Director of Operations

Crisanne Blackie |  Director of the Career Center

Jason Bolton | Associate Dean of Cooperative Extension

Elizabeth Payne | Senior Lecturer in Technical and Engineering Communication

Phil Dickens |  Associate Professor of Computer Science

Sean Smith | Associate Professor of Watershed Modeling Engineer

Tim Bowden | Associate Professor of Aquaculture

Marcus Librizzi | Professor of English

Will Biberstein | Associate Executive Director of Events & Hospitality

Jason Grunkemeyer | Deputy Director of Athletics

Cynthia Shelmerdine | Undergraduate Student – UMaine

Katrina Schweikert | Graduate Student

Juno Prenier | Undergraduate Student – UMaine Machias

Adrianna Smith  | Student-Athlete

Dick Young | Executive Director of Auxiliary Enterprises

Kole McBreairty | Senior Financial Analyst