Commencement Committee


Responsible for planning and coordinating Commencement. Coordination and direction must be flawless so that the final product – the commencement ceremony – is perceived by the graduates and their families as a success.



Amber Thompson – Chair

Amy Sturgeon

Crystal Burgess

Daniel Sturrup

Daniel Williams

Geremy Chubbuck

Heidi Carlow

Jack Campbell

Kody Varahramyan

Lisa Stilley

Margaret Nagle

Roland LaCroix

Sara Henry

William Biberstein

Click HERE for more Information about Commencement