Media cover UMaine Sports Hall of Fame 2023 inductees

The Bangor Daily News, Piscataquis Observer and WFVX-TV (Fox 22/ABC 7 in Bangor) reported on the 2023 inductees to the UMaine Sports Hall of Fame. James Boylen, Calvin Ingraham, Annabelle Hamilton, Stacey Porrini (Clingan), Alexis Soulharis (McNichols) and Anthony Wright are being inducted as individuals, while the 1959–60 men’s basketball team, the 1951 football team and the 1961 football team are also being inducted. Yahoo Sports shared the BDN report.