Search Briefing Schedule

NOTE:  Registering for a Briefing does not obligate your attendance, nor does it necessitate cancelling the registration if you are unable to participate.  We are collecting registrations merely so we are able to communicate any changes to the event (e.g., if ZOOM is down, the Briefing is cancelled, etc) to any interested parties.

NEW Search Committee Briefing presentation ‘notes’ pages available for download NEW 

 

CLICK ON THE DATE TO REGISTER

January Briefings

Wednesday, January 20 at 3 PM

 

February Briefings

Monday, February 8 at 1 PM

Thursday, February 25 at 10 AM

 

March Briefings

Tuesday, March 9 at 10 AM

Monday, March 29 at 1 PM

 

April Briefings

Tuesday, April 13 at 10 AM

Wednesday, April 28 at 3 PM

 

May Briefings

Monday, May 10 at 1 PM

Friday, May 28 at 10 AM

 

June Briefings

Tuesday, June 8 at 11 AM

Thursday, June 17 at 2 PM