Search Briefing Schedule

NOTE:  Registering for a Briefing does not obligate your attendance, nor does it necessitate cancelling the registration if you are unable to participate.  We are collecting registrations merely so we are able to communicate any changes to the event (e.g., if ZOOM is down, the Briefing is cancelled, etc) to any interested parties.

NEW Search Committee Briefing presentation ‘notes’ pages available for download NEW 

 

CLICK ON THE DATE TO REGISTER

July Briefings

Thursday, July 22 at 9 AM

Monday, July 26 at 3 PM

August Briefings

Friday, August 6 at 9 AM

Monday, August 30 at 1 PM

September Briefings

Wednesday, September 15 at 1 PM

Tuesday, September 28 at 9 AM

October Briefings

Wednesday, October 13 at 11 AM

Wednesday, October 27 at 2 PM

November Briefings

Tuesday, Nov 9 at 9:30 AM

Monday, Nov 22 at 1 PM

December Briefings

Tuesday, Dec 7 at 10 AM

Wednesday, Dec 29 at 1 PM