Skip Navigation

Contact Us - Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone (207)
Alyssa Anaya Human Resources Partner alyssa.anaya@maine.edu 581-2372
James Clark Accounting Support Specialist james.clark@maine.edu 581-3700
Rowena Clukey Special Assistant to Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Administration rowenac@maine.edu 581-1580
Tania Cody Administrative Specialist tania.cody@maine.edu 581-1581
Jennifer Collins Administrative Specialist jennifer.d.collins@maine.edu 581-2347
Cathy Degrasse Associate Director, Human Resources degrasse@maine.edu 581-1584
Kelly Hoovler Administrative Specialist kelly.hoovler@maine.edu 581-1531
Caryn Ines Human Resources Partner cines@maine.edu 581-2359
Kim Jenkins Lean Coordinator kjenkins@maine.edu 581-1587
John Kidder Human Resources Partner jkidder@maine.edu 581-1588
Dianne King Human Resources Officer dking@maine.edu 581-1640
Nicole Lawrence Human Resources Partner nicole.lawrence@maine.edu 581-2978
Anne Marie Michaud Administrative Specialist anne.michaud@maine.edu 581-1581
Virginia Poitras Accounting Support Specialist virginia.poitras@maine.edu 581-3713
Judy Ryan Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Administration judyryan@maine.edu 581-1580
Megan Sanders Associate Director, Human Resources megan.sanders@maine.edu 581-3732
David Scheidt Human Resources Partner dscheidt@maine.edu 581-2365
Willow Sherwood Human Resources Partner willow.sherwood@maine.edu 581-2364
John Young HR Payroll and Information Systems Manager jhyoung@maine.edu 581-1579


Back to Contact Us