Placement, Preparation and Progress

Preparing and placing students to ensure optimal progress

Charge to the committee

Final Working Group Report

2018 Membership

  • Jeff St. John (Chair), Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Eisso Atzema, Lecturer in Mathematics
  • Mandy Barrington, Assessment Coordinator
  • Eric Chapman, Director of College Success Program
  • Farahad Dastoor, Director of School of Biology and Ecology
  • Ann Dieffenbacher-Krall, Assistant Director of School of Biology and Ecology
  • Doug Johnson, Director of the Counseling Center and Touchstone Resources
  • Jon Kreps, Lecturer in Chemistry
  • Sarah Lindahl, Lecturer in Chemistry
  • Penny Rheingans, Director of School of Computing and Information Science