Faculty Support/Development Working Group

Identifying and supporting effective teaching to insure student success.

Charge to the committee

Final Working Group Report


  • Peter Schilling (Chair), Executive Director of Innovation in Teaching and Learning
  • Mitchell Bruce, Professor of Chemistry
  • Phil Dunn, Professor of Construction Engineering
  • Sarah Dyer, Academic Advisor and Success Instructor
  • Kathleen Gillon, Assistant Professor of Higher Education
  • Christina LeBlanc, Graduate Student in Higher Education
  • Karen Pelletreau, Manager for Workshops, Programs, & Training
  • Natasha Speer, Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
  • Erin Vinson, STEM Professional Development Coordinator