CLAS Advising & Academic Services Center and Explorations Staff

John Mascetta, M.Ed.headshot of man
Director of the Advising & Academic Services Center and the Explorations Program

Stevens Hall, Room 105
john.mascetta@maine.edu
207.581.1834

Schedule an Appointment with John


Tobby Bragdon, M.Ed.headshot of man
Academic Advisor, Explorations Program

Stevens Hall, Room 220
tobby.bragdon@maine.edu
207.581.1806

Schedule an Appointment with Tobby

Sarah Dyer, M.A.headshot of woman
Academic Advisor, Explorations Program

Stevens Hall, Room 205C
sarah.vigneault@maine.edu
207.581.1812

Schedule an Appointment with Sarah


Michelle Gayne, M.Ed.photo of michelle gayne
Academic Advisor & Records Specialist and Student Advisor for Students on Academic Probation

Stevens Hall, Room 120
michelle.gayne@maine.edu
207.581.1987

Schedule an Appointment with Michelle

Sara Lello, M.Ed.photo of sara sheppard
Faculty & Academic Advisor

Stevens Hall, Room 105
sara.lello@maine.edu
207.581.1958


Bill Osmer, M.S., M.B.A.headshot of man
Academic & Career Explorations Advisor

Stevens Hall, Room 205B
william.osmer@umit.maine.edu
207.581.1860

Rhea Côté Robbins, M.A.headshot of woman
Academic & Career Explorations Advisor

Stevens Hall, Room 205A
rhea_cote@umit.maine.edu
207.581.1809


Donna Taylor-Schmidtheadshot of woman
Administrative Associate

Stevens Hall, Room 100
donnat@maine.edu
207.581.1961

Elaine O’Learyphoto of elaine o'leary
Administrative Specialist

Stevens Hall, Room 100
elaine.oleary@maine.edu
207.581.1959


Dawn Closson
Administrative Specialist

Stevens Hall, Room 100
dclosson@maine.edu
207.581.1952