Contact Us

Club Officers

President

David Stansfield
david.stansfield@maine.edu

Vice President, Secretary

Riley Bartash
flyingbartash@gmail.com
805-6204

Treasurer

Ian Riley
irtehmightypirate@gmail.com
745-0221 (Weekends and after 5pm weekdays)

Co-Treasurer

Nick Clavette
Nicholas.Clavette@maine.edu

Maintenance Officer

Soren Hansen
soren@seaandreef.com
478-1505 (cell)
422-2422 (work)

Faculty Advisor

Rick Eason
REason@maine.edu
581-2242

Club Instructors

Sandy Reynolds

CFII
kiteman1985@gmail.com
567-4151

Nick Eaton

CFII
nick@midmaine.com
266-9979

Kevin Peter

CFII (includes G1000)
kcpeter101@gmail.com
608-320-1231

Curt Carter

CFI
carter@carteraeroworks.com
827-8387

Rick Eason

CFII (includes G1000), club faculty adviser
REason@maine.edu
581-2242

Michael Lessard

CFII, MEI
flyer007@roadrunner.com
479-5409

Bruce Wiersma

Biennial flight reviews and checkouts only (G1000)
wiersma@maine.edu
843-5885

John Miller

Biennial flight reviews and checkouts only, including tail-draggers (not in club plane)
vintagewings@cs.com
356-9313

John Hall

CFII (includes G1000), temporarily unavailable
jhall-cfi@hotmail.com
745-6197

Get Information

Many general questions can be answered by reading our website, which includes information on our backgroundaircraftlearning to fly, and more.

For information about joining the club, please review our Join the Club page, which outlines who to contact for our different types of membership.

If you’d like to speak with someone, you can begin with our faculty advisor Rick Eason (207.581.2242, REason@maine.edu).