Contact Us

Highmoor Farm
PO Box 179
Monmouth, ME 04259-0179

Telephone: 207.933.2100
Fax: 207.933.4647
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:00AM-3:30PM

Staff

Greg Koller
Superintendent
207.933.2100 ext. 101
207.576.3734 (M)
gkoller@maine.edu

Peyton Ginakes
Research Associate in Vegetable Production
peyton.ginakes@maine.edu

Christina Howard
Produce Safety Professional, Crop Insurance Project Manager, University of Maine Cooperative Extension
christina.howard@maine.edu

Caitlin Ramsay
Administrative Assistant II
207.933.2100 ext. 106
caitlin.ramsay@maine.edu

Faculty

David Handley
Extension Professor, University of Maine Cooperative Extension
207.933.2100 ext. 108
david.handley@maine.edu

Mark Hutton
Associate Professor, School of Food and Agriculture, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
Extension Vegetable Specialist, University of Maine Cooperative Extension
207.933.2100 ext. 104
mark.hutton@maine.edu

Renae Moran
Associate Professor, School of Food and Agriculture, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
Extension Tree Fruit Specialist, University of Maine Cooperative Extension
207.933.2100 ext. 105
rmoran@maine.edu