Contact our staff

Interim Director, Office of Equal Opportunity

Amie Parker
amie.parker@maine.edu

Assistant Director

Sara Hammond
shammond@maine.edu

ADA Coordinator

Kitty Armstrong
karmstrong@maine.edu

Investigations Coordinator

Angela Tizon
angela.tizon@maine.edu

Administrative Specialist

Cydnee Atwater
cydnee.atwater@maine.edu

General Office
equal.opportunity@maine.edu

5754 North Stevens Hall
Orono, ME 04469