WiSTEMM (Women in Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics and Medicine) will host a faculty lunch honoring the 2019 Presidential Award winners Feb. 12 at the University of Maine. Attendees can celebrate and learn from award winners 1–3 p.m. in the Bangor Room of the Memorial Union.  Award recipients are: Distinguished Maine Professor Award — Sandra Caron, read more WiSTEMM to recognize Presidential Award winners at Feb. 12 lunch