Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Cooperative Extension in Washington County


Site Navigation:


Staff

Louis Bassano, Regional Small Business Extension Educator
E-mail: louis.bassano@maine.edu

Deborah Gardner, Program Aide (Senior Companion Program)
E-mail: deborah.gardner@maine.edu

Jennifer Lobley, Extension Educator for Volunteer Development
E-mail: jennifer.lobley@maine.edu

Alan Majka, Associate Extension Professor
E-mail: alan.majka@maine.edu

Marjorie Peronto, Extension Educator
E-mail: marjorie.peronto@maine.edu

Lisa Reilich, 4-H Professional
E-mail: lish.reilich@maine.edu

Nicole Willey, 4-H Program Aide
E-mail: nicole.h.willey@maine.edu

Tara Wood, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: tara.a.wood@maine.edu


Sidebar

Donate Now

University of Maine Cooperative Extension


Contact Information

Cooperative Extension in Washington County
28 Center Street
Machias, Maine 04654
Phone: 207.255.3345 or 1.800.287.1542 (in Maine)E-mail: cewsh@umext.maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System