Skip Navigation

The People - Board of Directors

Our board of directors is composed of volunteers who kindly contribute their time to guide the running of Tanglewood. They meet regularly to discuss Tanglewood’s mission, its successes, its challenges and its future plans.


  • Lucia Stancioff, President
  • Steve Cartwright, Vice President
  • Jeffrey Bower, Treasurer
  • Jessica Meisner, Secretary

Board Members

  • Ben Block
  • Mary Bok
  • Andrew Bourgoin
  • Jane Bracy
  • Ann Goldsmith (Emeritus)
  • Joseph F. Gray (Emeritus)
  • Charlie Hicks
  • Elizabeth Martin
  • L. Taylor Mudge
  • John Pincince
  • Ivan Stancioff

There are also a number of volunteers who help us grow and make decisions by helping out on committees such as the Buildings, Grounds and Forest Stewardship, Development and MarketingCommittee, as well as event volunteers who support the board and staff through their dedication to our events, including the 13.1 Marathon at Blueberry Cove and the Tanglewood Staff Alumni Committee.

Back to The People