About Us

Executive Committee:

Sudarshan “Chaw” Chawathe, President & Secretary

Brad Beauregard

Jason Charland

Jennifer Chiarell, UClub Manager

Scott Delcourt

Robin Delcourt

Susan Landry

Joyce Rumery

If you are a University Club member and would like to be considered for vacant positions on the board, please contact  Jennifer Chiarell via email.

University Club Constitution