Working Group

  • Jeff Hecker, Executive VP for Academic Affairs and Provost (Chair)
  • Andy Egan, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Head of Campus
  • Jake Ward, Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
  • Jeff St. John, Senior Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Monique LaRocque, Associate Provost, Division of Lifelong Learning
  • Kim-Marie Jenkins, Senior Partner for Organizational Effectiveness