Shuttle Committee

The shuttle committee is made up of members of the University of Maine, Maine DOT, Community Connector, Orono Village Assocation, BACTS, Federal Transportation Administration and Orchard Trails Apartments.  Members are as follows:

Daniel Dixon, University of Maine
Sharon Buchanan, University of Maine
Susan Moreau, Maine DOT
Sophie Wilson, Town of Orono
Evan Richert, Town of Orono
Robert Farrar, City of Bangor
Laurie Linscott, Community Connector
Don Cooper, BACTS (Bangor Area Comprehensive Transportation System)
Belle Ryder, Orono Village Association
Erin Kane, Orchard Trails Apartments
Eben Sweetser, UMaine Commuter Student Representative