Skip Navigation

Academic Affairs Senior Leadership

Jeff Hecker Provost photo 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jeffrey E. Hecker
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
207.581.1547
hecker@maine.edu 

Dr. Jimmy Jung Vice President for Enrollment Management 207-581-1591 jimmy.jung@maine.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jimmy Jung
Vice President for Enrollment Management
207.581.1591
jimmy.jung@maine.edu

st. john 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jeffrey St. John
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
207.581.1547
jeffrey.stjohn@umit.maine.edu

Dr. Carol Kim Vice President of Research 207-581-1506 carolkim@maine.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Carol Kim
Vice President of Research
207.581.1506
carolkim@maine.edu

Multimedia_070212_7787 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jake Ward
Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
207.581.2201
jsward@maine.edu

Multimedia_022513_AK_dsc_9787 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Lucille Zeph
Associate Provost & Dean, Division of Lifelong Learning
207.581.3113
Lzeph@maine.edu

Dan 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Daniel Sandweiss
Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate Studies
207.581.3217
daniels@maine.edu

ashworth9865-178x250 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Edward Ashworth
Dean, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture
207.581.3206
ed.ashworth@maine.edu

Dana-Humphrey-2011web-198x250 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Dana Humphrey
Dean, College of Engineering
207.581.2217
danah@maine.edu

Naomi-Jacobs-166x250 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Naomi Jacobs
Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
207.581.1954
naomi.jacobs@umit.maine.edu

081312_5641-358x500 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. William Nichols
Dean, College of Education and Human Development
207.581.2412
william.nichols1@maine.edu

071012_Manev_Ivan_HS_603-166x250 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ivan Manev
Dean, Maine Business School
207.581.1968
ivan.manev@umit.maine.edu

Francois-Amar-250x210 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Francois Amar
Dean, Honors College
207.581.3263
amar@maine.edu