2015 Organizers

The organizing committee for the 2nd Symposium on the Presumpscot Formation: Advances in Geotechnical, Geologic, and Construction Practice consists of the following professionals:

Co-chairs

Melissa E. Landon, Ph.D.: melissa.L.maynard@maine.edu
Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Maine

Charles Nickerson, P.E.: cnickerson@rwg-a.com
VP and Principle Geotechnical Engineer, R.W. Gillespie & Associates, Inc.

Committee

Craig W. Coolidge, P.E.: ccoolidge@summitgeoeng.com
Co-owner and Vice President, Principal Geotechnical Engineer, Summit Geoengineering Services

Timothy M. Folster, P.E.: tfolster@sargent-corp.com
Vice President – Operations, Sargent Corporation

Joseph T. Kelley, Ph.D.: jtkelley@maine.edu
School of Earth and Climate Sciences, University of Maine

Laura Krusinski, P.E.: laura.krusinski@maine.gov
Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Maine Department of Transportation Bridge Program

Robert G. Marvinney, Ph.D., C.G., P.G.: robert.g.marvinney@maine.gov
State Geologist and Director, Maine Geological Survey

Mark S. Peterson, P.E.: mark_peterson@golder.com
Principle, Golder Associates, Inc.

Thomas C. Sandford, Ph.D., P.E.: sandford@umit.maine.edu
Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering, University of Maine

Christopher L. Snow, P.E.: christopher.snow@gza.com
Associate Principal and Portland Office Manager, GZA Geoenvironmental, Inc.

Bryan C. Steinert, P.E.: BSteinert@haleyaldrich.com
Project Manager and Senior Geotechnical Engineer, Haley & Aldrich, Inc.